Introducing Stampin’ Up!’s New In Colors 2008-09!!!

NEW IN-COLORS 2008-09

NEW IN-COLORS 2008-09

 

Hello all…I’m trying to get this out to you so that I can continue working on my swaps… I’m so excited to introduce the new IN Colors for 2008-2009.  I got this pic from this fellow blogger HERE.  You can check out her blog for more color comparisons she is nice enough to share!  

Here is a list incase you can’t read it from the picture:

  • Tangerine Tango
  • Pink Pirouette
  • Riding Hood Red
  • Kiwi Kiss
  • Baja Breeze
  • Pacific Point

BY the way the first person to call me and tell me which of these is their favorite will receive a Free In-Color Ink pad you pick the color!!! I will be posting more sneak peaks…so stay tuned.

Make it a great Stamping Day!!!

3 Responses

  1. pink pirouettte!!!

  2. […] In case you haven’t seen the In-Colors they are HERE. […]

  3. hey olga how’s convention? i dont want to text you so i figured when you have the chance you would check your blog. so i hope you are having fun.and i was wondering is there any way you can post pics on this site. and you had also said if there is anything we’d want to learn at your next class. i’ve got an idea.when you find the time ask me what it is.i really dont want you to lose focus from your fun so whenever your not too busy get back to me.

Leave a Reply

