It’s hip to be SQUARE! :)

 

Spongebob Birthday Card

Spongebob Birthday Card

Here is a card I made using mostly punches.  I was thinking of doing this for my sons birthday as a “craft” for his party.  Super easy he actually made his own right after this one.  I used Stampin’ Up! products of course.  Yo-Yo yellow, Chocolate Chip, Real Red, Whisper White, and Tempting turquoise.  I used the 1/4″, 1/2″ and 1 1/4″ circle punches for his eyes. Hope you likey!  

Make it a great Stamping Day!!!

2 Responses

  1. Olga,

    What a chuckle to have a sponge bob card! I’d like to “case” your card for convention swap with credit to you if it’s okay? Thanks,
    Judi

  2. hey olga its cousin mary again. just so you know you got 2 thumbs up on your spongebob card from my nieces.

Leave a Reply

