Winner…

Before I forget the winner of one free In-Color inkpad of her choice is Sherri!  Thanks for calling and telling me your favorite new in-color!  My favorite is a toss up I love Pacific Point and Riding Hood Red…they look great together.  But I couldn’t even say I am really happy with all the new colors.  I can’t wait to see what’s in store for the new catalog…countdown is down to 6 days till convention.  I can’t wait!

What is your new Favorite In-color?  Post a comment with your favorite in-color and why and you’ll be in the running for some blog candy!

In case you haven’t seen the In-Colors they are HERE.

2 Responses

  1. Hope I’m doing this right. My vote goes to pacific point. Always had an affinity for the blues….
    Love, Maria

  2. my favorite 2009 in color is 2- tangerine tango & kiwi kiss i cant decide from the two so i pick them both.

Leave a Reply

