Introducing Stampin’ Up! 2008 Fall/Winter Idea Book & Catalog

The new Catalog is in effect at 2pm today.  I’m certainly very excited to be demonstrating the new products and cannot wait to see all my stampers!  If you are interested in joining my group then email me here.

If you’d like me to reserve you a copy of the catalog also email me above I can ship it right to you.  My Release Day Special is $5 for the catalog, so email me today for a copy of this amazing publication!  Stay tuned for some samples from convention showcasing the NEW products.

3 Responses

  1. Hi,
    Just wondering if you still have any of the old 2008 Fall/Winter Stampin’ Up catalogues? I’d like a copy if you do!

  2. Hi … I am DESPARATE for a fall-winter 2008 Stampin’Up catalogues … I will buy it … if you have one …

Leave a Reply

